후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.4
숙소 위치
9.7
시설
9.3
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.7

후기

    Jongwook
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 23일
    투어도 싸게 해주시고 얼리 체크인 등 편의를 많이 봐주셨어요 가격도 비싸지 않은데 많은 걸 누렸습니다 조식도 맛있고 기본적으로 시설도 괜찮습니다
    Zachary
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 14일
    Bekir and Brit were wonderful hosts, provided good recommendations and helped me out with logistics for balloon rides and beyond, and prepare a delicious breakfast (with a great view over Goreme) every morning.
    Elvira Khalilova
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 8일
    Very friendly personnal, the best breakfasts we ever met in hotels. It is good situated.
    Toon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 29일

    I will definitely going back!

    You need to double-check if you book any service with the property again before your visit. You can call from your home country and speak to them in English.
    This property’s located in the heart of Goreme which is very convinient to access almost all of the touristy spots. You can also book a shuttle service from-to the property, a balloon flight, a tour for sightseeing. In the morning, you can have a good breakfast without paying extra charges. The food there is way too good for the price I’ve paid. All staffs there are very kind and helpful. You can also ask them for help and they will definitely give you a very good advice. :)
    Abed Chawa
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 16일

    Amazing

    Staff was excellent and breakfast was amazing. Felt like staying with a family.
    Anonymous
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 4일
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff were very helpful.
    you b
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 17일
    Very friendly staff.good location .nice breakfast .roof top veranda.
    Matilda Vandermark
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일

    Perfect

    Nothing at all
    Gorgeous rooms and facilities, lovely staff who go out of their way to help you. Tasty traditional breakfast served on the terrace with a view of the valley.
    FerdinSylvester
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 11일
    Nothing!!
    Angel of a host, breakfast fit for a king and beautiful view from the terrace.
    Onur
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    Wonderful place with lovely, helpful and always smiley people. Nice terrace where you can eat various breakfast while watching hot air balloons and meet Çiçek :). Our cave was awesome, authentic, well decorated with everything we needed inside. Can't wait to visit again, highly recommended!
    Simon
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 23일

    Great stay in a cave!

    The pension was great, we stayed in a fairy chimney room which was authentic and comfortable. The staff were friendly and welcoming and provided us with loads of information and advice and helped with any bookings.
    zakhir72
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 20일
    nothing
    unique
    duangdao dumrongjak
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일

    Thank you for giving me warm and great experience in Cappadocia

    If you choose this hotel, you won't be regret. The cave room is great. They provide shampoo, bath soap, slipper, hair dryer and everything. Breakfast is so delicious (omelette, fruits, conflake, bread, cheese). If you stay here, you feel like home. They always welcome you with coffee or tea for free. They help me arrange red, green tour and balloon tour with discount price. The owner and his wife are so kind and very helpful person. This hotel is also close to restaurant and open air museum. I would recommend to everyone I know to stay here.
    Superb place, good location and owner so helpful
    UmairGhouri
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    Both Bekir and Brit are wonderful hosts. The room was excellent, exceeded my expectations and breakfast very good. Definitely going to stay next time and highly recommended place of stay to people who want to make the most of their trip in Cappadocia.
    Diego Flores
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    I felt better than at home, the workers are very friendly and they know how to make you feel good.

    Everything is perfect
    Location, workers and price
    Haider mahmood
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일
    Gr8 hospitality and welcome. The family running the hotel is very nice. Good location and rooms. Highly recommended value for money. They also arrange tours around the places.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 6일

    Would highly recommend Anatoliacave Pension

    Owner went out of his way to assist with everything: pick-ups, tours etc. Location was excellent. Staying in a "Cave Room" was an awesome experience.
    Deniz
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    AndyS86
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 31일

    Pleasant stay overall

    Great experience staying a few nights in the fairy chimney. It was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was excellent and staff friendly.
    Adnan_sachwani
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 29일
    Nothing
    It was family environment very big and comfortable rooms. Washroom was awesome. Especially the owner and staff there were amazing and supporting
이용 후기 로딩중