후기

9.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
9.7
시설
9.3
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.7

후기

    HYUNJI OH
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 3일

    괴레메에 꼭 또가서 또 묵을것~!~!~!

    Nothing!!!!!!
    지하면 어쩌나 걱정했는데 다행히 2층이어서 해도 잘들었고 무엇보다 샤워실이 ㄹㅇ감동적 수압 개쎄고 물도 잘빠지고 칸도 넓음 수압이 진짜 쎔 뜨신물도 완전 잘나옴 이불도 따뜻하고 깨끗함 맨날 청소해줌 조식메뉴는 평범한데 과일도 많이나오고 빵도 맛있음 투어 설명도 진짜 잘해주시고 다들 엄청 친절하심 거기서 키우는 개 한마리가 귀여운ㄷㅔ 정말 더러움 목욕시켜주고싶음 언덕배기도 아니라서 위치도 진짜 좋음 그린투어했는데 가이드가 진짜 성실해서 완전 만족쓰였음 테라스에만 나가도 벌룬이랑 해뜨는거 해지는거 다 보임 굿굿굿굿굿~!~!~!~!~! 그리고 괴레메에 있는 한식당 우리집은 진짜 정말 정말 정말 맛없고 비싸니까 제발 가지마세요
    Jongwook
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 23일
    투어도 싸게 해주시고 얼리 체크인 등 편의를 많이 봐주셨어요 가격도 비싸지 않은데 많은 걸 누렸습니다 조식도 맛있고 기본적으로 시설도 괜찮습니다
    ka man
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 10월 17일
    I have stayed 3 different hotels in Cappadocia, and this one is the best among all, with the most affordable price. Nice hospitality and good breakfast. Location is perfect right in the enter of the town. Definitely will stay here again if I'm coming back to Cappadocia in the future.
    Sachin
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 10월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elizabeth
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 10월 14일

    Close to the town centre

    Close to the town centre, restaurants, nice breakfast. One thing you should do before you get here is to book your hot air balloon flight. I booked a 1-hour early flight at the hotel in English However, they put me in a 40-minute late flight all in Mandarin. Please, ensure you book the flight in your language before getting here.
    shoaib ahmad
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 11일
    Nothing
    Great place great people very near to centre.
    Latiful haque
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 6일

    Excellent...Excellent....Excellent👍It was our Memorable Tour💝

    I didn’t find anything🙂
    Anatoliacave hotel just minute away from main street. It was so fun staying here. The breakfast is delicious, and there is different kind of tea and coffee available at any time. The staff were incredibly helpful, especially Mr BEKIR (Wonderful Person) who helped us out immensely, and even stayed late to help us. Will definitely stay here again if I visit.
    Cosmin Tudor
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 23일

    Good basic accommodation. Great value for money but booking.com score is highly overrated.

    They said they are gonna change towels every day and to leave them on the floor in the bathroom if we want them changed. Guess what? We found them in the same place. No towel change during the 3 nights we were there. Breakfast had limited options. booking.com score is highly overrated - don't understand how the place can score above 9 for a basic accomodation.
    Good value for money, basic facilities including basic breakfast. For one of the most cheapest places in Goreme, we were satisfied.
    Zain Hassan
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rashed ul
    kw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 9일

    Awesome Family Maintained place with very helpful owner and staffs!

    Nothing i could find!
    Mr Bekir's place is awesome...he and his wife runs this family place. Everything has a family touch! Hotel is very close to good and reasonably priced restaurants, souvenir shops and the snuset/sunrise view point. you can see thousands of balloons flying in-front of you from the roof-top terrace in the morning. Staffs were very helpful. Mr Bekir even gave us lifts in few places by his own car. He arranged tours and airport shuttle for us. Overall -- VERY SATISFIED and VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED TO OTHERS! ** Stayed in - Fairy Chimney double and triple room. (02/09/2018 to 05/09/2018)
    Georgi
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aleksey Stalyukov
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 25일
    The hotel has very good location in 1 minute to shops and in 3 minutes to the viewpoint , the breakfast was very tasty. Rooms were nice and cosy, placed in curve it were really unique. And ofcouse the hospitality of the owners and the staff make our stay very pleasant.
    RomanLk
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 24일

    Thanks for the hospitality

    Entrace to bathroom to low. Feeling smell of dampness in bathroom
    Perfect location, hospitative owners, good breakfast. Reception is working 24 hours. You could reserve some excursions before arrival. It is possible to leave bags and take shower after check out
    Zachary
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 14일
    Bekir and Brit were wonderful hosts, provided good recommendations and helped me out with logistics for balloon rides and beyond, and prepare a delicious breakfast (with a great view over Goreme) every morning.
    Elvira Khalilova
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 8일
    Very friendly personnal, the best breakfasts we ever met in hotels. It is good situated.
    Toon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 29일

    I will definitely going back!

    You need to double-check if you book any service with the property again before your visit. You can call from your home country and speak to them in English.
    This property’s located in the heart of Goreme which is very convinient to access almost all of the touristy spots. You can also book a shuttle service from-to the property, a balloon flight, a tour for sightseeing. In the morning, you can have a good breakfast without paying extra charges. The food there is way too good for the price I’ve paid. All staffs there are very kind and helpful. You can also ask them for help and they will definitely give you a very good advice. :)
    Abed Chawa
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 16일

    Amazing

    Staff was excellent and breakfast was amazing. Felt like staying with a family.
    Anonymous
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 4일
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff were very helpful.
    you b
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 17일
    Very friendly staff.good location .nice breakfast .roof top veranda.
    Matilda Vandermark
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일

    Perfect

    Nothing at all
    Gorgeous rooms and facilities, lovely staff who go out of their way to help you. Tasty traditional breakfast served on the terrace with a view of the valley.
이용 후기 로딩중