Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,7

Отзывы

    Oleksandr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2018

    Отлично.

    Маленький выбор еды. Но зато много фруктов.
    Отличное месторасположение. Шикарные виды с террасы. Много фруктов на завтрак. Номер - реально пещера. Вежливый хозяин. Чисто.
    Ksenia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 сентября 2018

    Один день в Каппадокии.

    Нет такого. Все понравилось.
    Уютный отель, чистые номера, в номере все есть необходимое, Wi-fi работает везде, очень интересный интерьер номера, завтрак шведский стол выше всяких похвал, очень вкусно и вид на воздушные шары с террасы утром потрясающий.
    Лариса Гинько
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    18 августа 2018
    По приезду администратор долго разговаривала по телефону. Номер был грязный. Холодильника нет, чайных принадлежностей тоже нет . Даже стакана для воды нет. Уборка в номере не проводится, полотенца не меняются, мусор выносили сами. Чайник один на три этажа. Глажка платная, самим гладить не дают - в итоге сожгли платье 👗.
    Большие окна, светлый номер. кондиционер. До метро минут 10.
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 августа 2018

    Невероятно красивый отель и самый приятный персонал. Очень рекомендую!

    Мы прибыли раньше времени заезда, оставили вещи на ресепш, нас оформили, накормили вкуснейшим завтраком. Пока мы ели, наш номер освободился, его прибрали и пригласили нас заселяться. Отель невероятно красивый, уютный, есть номер в пещере. Если хотите ощутить колорит Каппадокии, вам сюда. И отдельное спасибо Брит, хозяйке отеля. Она очень заботливая и добрая женщина, очень располагает к себе, чувствуешь себя так, как будто приехал в гости к любимым родственникам. Пожалели, что запланировали провести в Каппадокии так мало времени. Пожалуй это самое приятное впечатление, оставленное отелем на моей памяти, хотя мы много путешествуем)
    VIACHESLAV
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ka man
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 октября 2018
    I have stayed 3 different hotels in Cappadocia, and this one is the best among all, with the most affordable price. Nice hospitality and good breakfast. Location is perfect right in the enter of the town. Definitely will stay here again if I'm coming back to Cappadocia in the future.
    Sachin
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 октября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elizabeth
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 октября 2018

    Close to the town centre

    Close to the town centre, restaurants, nice breakfast. One thing you should do before you get here is to book your hot air balloon flight. I booked a 1-hour early flight at the hotel in English However, they put me in a 40-minute late flight all in Mandarin. Please, ensure you book the flight in your language before getting here.
    shoaib ahmad
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2018
    Nothing
    Great place great people very near to centre.
    Latiful haque
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 октября 2018

    Excellent...Excellent....Excellent👍It was our Memorable Tour💝

    I didn’t find anything🙂
    Anatoliacave hotel just minute away from main street. It was so fun staying here. The breakfast is delicious, and there is different kind of tea and coffee available at any time. The staff were incredibly helpful, especially Mr BEKIR (Wonderful Person) who helped us out immensely, and even stayed late to help us. Will definitely stay here again if I visit.
    Cosmin Tudor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 сентября 2018

    Good basic accommodation. Great value for money but booking.com score is highly overrated.

    They said they are gonna change towels every day and to leave them on the floor in the bathroom if we want them changed. Guess what? We found them in the same place. No towel change during the 3 nights we were there. Breakfast had limited options. booking.com score is highly overrated - don't understand how the place can score above 9 for a basic accomodation.
    Good value for money, basic facilities including basic breakfast. For one of the most cheapest places in Goreme, we were satisfied.
    Zain Hassan
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rashed ul
    kw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 сентября 2018

    Awesome Family Maintained place with very helpful owner and staffs!

    Nothing i could find!
    Mr Bekir's place is awesome...he and his wife runs this family place. Everything has a family touch! Hotel is very close to good and reasonably priced restaurants, souvenir shops and the snuset/sunrise view point. you can see thousands of balloons flying in-front of you from the roof-top terrace in the morning. Staffs were very helpful. Mr Bekir even gave us lifts in few places by his own car. He arranged tours and airport shuttle for us. Overall -- VERY SATISFIED and VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED TO OTHERS! ** Stayed in - Fairy Chimney double and triple room. (02/09/2018 to 05/09/2018)
    Georgi
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleksey Stalyukov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2018
    The hotel has very good location in 1 minute to shops and in 3 minutes to the viewpoint , the breakfast was very tasty. Rooms were nice and cosy, placed in curve it were really unique. And ofcouse the hospitality of the owners and the staff make our stay very pleasant.
    RomanLk
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2018

    Thanks for the hospitality

    Entrace to bathroom to low. Feeling smell of dampness in bathroom
    Perfect location, hospitative owners, good breakfast. Reception is working 24 hours. You could reserve some excursions before arrival. It is possible to leave bags and take shower after check out
    Zachary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2018
    Bekir and Brit were wonderful hosts, provided good recommendations and helped me out with logistics for balloon rides and beyond, and prepare a delicious breakfast (with a great view over Goreme) every morning.
    Elvira Khalilova
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 августа 2018
    Very friendly personnal, the best breakfasts we ever met in hotels. It is good situated.
    Toon
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 июля 2018

    I will definitely going back!

    You need to double-check if you book any service with the property again before your visit. You can call from your home country and speak to them in English.
    This property’s located in the heart of Goreme which is very convinient to access almost all of the touristy spots. You can also book a shuttle service from-to the property, a balloon flight, a tour for sightseeing. In the morning, you can have a good breakfast without paying extra charges. The food there is way too good for the price I’ve paid. All staffs there are very kind and helpful. You can also ask them for help and they will definitely give you a very good advice. :)
Идет загрузка отзывов