点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.8
设施
9.3
员工
9.7
性价比
9.7

点评

    Qiuning
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    whatever1017
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日
    老板人很好 老奶奶很善良 早餐现煎鸡蛋 性价比超高
    zhen ru
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日

    非常棒,值得推荐

    早餐和房间很赞,老奶奶人特别好
    Zachary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月14日
    Bekir and Brit were wonderful hosts, provided good recommendations and helped me out with logistics for balloon rides and beyond, and prepare a delicious breakfast (with a great view over Goreme) every morning.
    Elvira Khalilova
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月8日
    Very friendly personnal, the best breakfasts we ever met in hotels. It is good situated.
    Toon
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月29日

    I will definitely going back!

    You need to double-check if you book any service with the property again before your visit. You can call from your home country and speak to them in English.
    This property’s located in the heart of Goreme which is very convinient to access almost all of the touristy spots. You can also book a shuttle service from-to the property, a balloon flight, a tour for sightseeing. In the morning, you can have a good breakfast without paying extra charges. The food there is way too good for the price I’ve paid. All staffs there are very kind and helpful. You can also ask them for help and they will definitely give you a very good advice. :)
    Abed Chawa
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月16日

    Amazing

    Staff was excellent and breakfast was amazing. Felt like staying with a family.
    Anonymous
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月4日
    The breakfast was amazing and the staff were very helpful.
    you b
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月17日
    Very friendly staff.good location .nice breakfast .roof top veranda.
    Matilda Vandermark
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Perfect

    Nothing at all
    Gorgeous rooms and facilities, lovely staff who go out of their way to help you. Tasty traditional breakfast served on the terrace with a view of the valley.
    FerdinSylvester
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Nothing!!
    Angel of a host, breakfast fit for a king and beautiful view from the terrace.
    Onur
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Wonderful place with lovely, helpful and always smiley people. Nice terrace where you can eat various breakfast while watching hot air balloons and meet Çiçek :). Our cave was awesome, authentic, well decorated with everything we needed inside. Can't wait to visit again, highly recommended!
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    Great stay in a cave!

    The pension was great, we stayed in a fairy chimney room which was authentic and comfortable. The staff were friendly and welcoming and provided us with loads of information and advice and helped with any bookings.
    zakhir72
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    nothing
    unique
    duangdao dumrongjak
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Thank you for giving me warm and great experience in Cappadocia

    If you choose this hotel, you won't be regret. The cave room is great. They provide shampoo, bath soap, slipper, hair dryer and everything. Breakfast is so delicious (omelette, fruits, conflake, bread, cheese). If you stay here, you feel like home. They always welcome you with coffee or tea for free. They help me arrange red, green tour and balloon tour with discount price. The owner and his wife are so kind and very helpful person. This hotel is also close to restaurant and open air museum. I would recommend to everyone I know to stay here.
    Superb place, good location and owner so helpful
    UmairGhouri
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    Both Bekir and Brit are wonderful hosts. The room was excellent, exceeded my expectations and breakfast very good. Definitely going to stay next time and highly recommended place of stay to people who want to make the most of their trip in Cappadocia.
    Diego Flores
    cl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    I felt better than at home, the workers are very friendly and they know how to make you feel good.

    Everything is perfect
    Location, workers and price
    Haider mahmood
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    Gr8 hospitality and welcome. The family running the hotel is very nice. Good location and rooms. Highly recommended value for money. They also arrange tours around the places.
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    Would highly recommend Anatoliacave Pension

    Owner went out of his way to assist with everything: pick-ups, tours etc. Location was excellent. Staying in a "Cave Room" was an awesome experience.
正在载入点评