点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.3
员工
9.6
性价比
9.7

点评

    MEI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月12日
    wifi信号弱,不过土耳其的网络不能跟我朝比较
    非常满意,全程性价比最高的住宿,老板全家人都很好,早餐也非常丰盛
    Iris You
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月2日
    各方面都很好,下次还会入住的
    Iris You
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月28日
    位置特别的好,距离巴士下客的地方很近,一个家庭经营的,很干净,老奶奶很和蔼,而且替客人考虑的很周到,下次去还会选择安纳托利亚的
    luxin
    tr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月16日
    原本预定了一晚洞穴住宿,到了之后续住了三晚,但是只住了一晚,第二三晚就给换到普通房间了。
    Qiuning
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ka man
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月17日
    I have stayed 3 different hotels in Cappadocia, and this one is the best among all, with the most affordable price. Nice hospitality and good breakfast. Location is perfect right in the enter of the town. Definitely will stay here again if I'm coming back to Cappadocia in the future.
    Sachin
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elizabeth
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月14日

    Close to the town centre

    Close to the town centre, restaurants, nice breakfast. One thing you should do before you get here is to book your hot air balloon flight. I booked a 1-hour early flight at the hotel in English However, they put me in a 40-minute late flight all in Mandarin. Please, ensure you book the flight in your language before getting here.
    shoaib ahmad
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月11日
    Nothing
    Great place great people very near to centre.
    Latiful haque
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月6日

    Excellent...Excellent....Excellent👍It was our Memorable Tour💝

    I didn’t find anything🙂
    Anatoliacave hotel just minute away from main street. It was so fun staying here. The breakfast is delicious, and there is different kind of tea and coffee available at any time. The staff were incredibly helpful, especially Mr BEKIR (Wonderful Person) who helped us out immensely, and even stayed late to help us. Will definitely stay here again if I visit.
    Cosmin Tudor
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月23日

    Good basic accommodation. Great value for money but booking.com score is highly overrated.

    They said they are gonna change towels every day and to leave them on the floor in the bathroom if we want them changed. Guess what? We found them in the same place. No towel change during the 3 nights we were there. Breakfast had limited options. booking.com score is highly overrated - don't understand how the place can score above 9 for a basic accomodation.
    Good value for money, basic facilities including basic breakfast. For one of the most cheapest places in Goreme, we were satisfied.
    Zain Hassan
    pk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rashed ul
    kw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月9日

    Awesome Family Maintained place with very helpful owner and staffs!

    Nothing i could find!
    Mr Bekir's place is awesome...he and his wife runs this family place. Everything has a family touch! Hotel is very close to good and reasonably priced restaurants, souvenir shops and the snuset/sunrise view point. you can see thousands of balloons flying in-front of you from the roof-top terrace in the morning. Staffs were very helpful. Mr Bekir even gave us lifts in few places by his own car. He arranged tours and airport shuttle for us. Overall -- VERY SATISFIED and VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED TO OTHERS! ** Stayed in - Fairy Chimney double and triple room. (02/09/2018 to 05/09/2018)
    Georgi
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksey Stalyukov
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日
    The hotel has very good location in 1 minute to shops and in 3 minutes to the viewpoint , the breakfast was very tasty. Rooms were nice and cosy, placed in curve it were really unique. And ofcouse the hospitality of the owners and the staff make our stay very pleasant.
    RomanLk
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月24日

    Thanks for the hospitality

    Entrace to bathroom to low. Feeling smell of dampness in bathroom
    Perfect location, hospitative owners, good breakfast. Reception is working 24 hours. You could reserve some excursions before arrival. It is possible to leave bags and take shower after check out
    Zachary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月14日
    Bekir and Brit were wonderful hosts, provided good recommendations and helped me out with logistics for balloon rides and beyond, and prepare a delicious breakfast (with a great view over Goreme) every morning.
    Elvira Khalilova
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月8日
    Very friendly personnal, the best breakfasts we ever met in hotels. It is good situated.
    Toon
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月29日

    I will definitely going back!

    You need to double-check if you book any service with the property again before your visit. You can call from your home country and speak to them in English.
    This property’s located in the heart of Goreme which is very convinient to access almost all of the touristy spots. You can also book a shuttle service from-to the property, a balloon flight, a tour for sightseeing. In the morning, you can have a good breakfast without paying extra charges. The food there is way too good for the price I’ve paid. All staffs there are very kind and helpful. You can also ask them for help and they will definitely give you a very good advice. :)
正在载入点评